Cleanup notifications periodically
After a notification has been created, it is stored in the database and delivered through all configured channels. After all deliveries have succeeded, the notification will stay in the database for informational, analytical or debugging purposes. In most cases, however, old notifications are no longer relevant and just take up unnecessary space. Now, the engine will delete old notifications automatically, where the duration for which to keep the notifications can be configured in the ivy.yaml file. By default, the duration is set to 90 days.
Screenshots / Code